Puppy Tales Pack x 10 Pack

by Jenny Dale (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 5 - 7 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Ten cute puppies to get you reading. Hurry up and adopt them! Say hello to ten playful characters of the doggy variety. Cuddly buddies who’ll be your loyal friends for life. Some of them love chasing sticks. Some of them love eating. Some love sleeping – and some love being naughty! (But you’ll love them all.) These books are written by Jenny Dale, who helped to write Rainbow Magic, My Secret Unicorn and Animal Ark.

  • Best-loved series from popular author Jenny Dale
  • Perfect for fans of Holly Webb or Puppy Place
  • Reassuring stories with bonus activity pages
  • Simple series fiction to build reading stamina

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

August 6th, 2015

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

  1. Ana Catalina
    on 19 April 2016

    puppy tales pack

    Iloved this book

    5out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought