We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Puppy Tales Pack x 10 Pack

by Jenny Dale (author) (UK edition)

10books

Suitable for 5 - 6 years

eur prices
Price: 45.10 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £6.00
Offer price: £33.90 Switch to
RRP: £39.90
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €9.02 to spend on books

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

1 review

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Ten cute puppies to get you reading. Hurry up and adopt them! Say hello to ten playful characters of the doggy variety. Cuddly buddies who’ll be your loyal friends for life. Some of them love chasing sticks. Some of them love eating. Some love sleeping – and some love being naughty! (But you’ll love them all.) These books are written by Jenny Dale, who helped to write Rainbow Magic, My Secret Unicorn and Animal Ark.

  • Best-loved series from popular author Jenny Dale
  • Perfect for fans of Holly Webb or Puppy Place
  • Reassuring stories with bonus activity pages
  • Simple series fiction to build reading stamina

Product Details

Catalogue number

197 in EU Primary Summer 2020

Format

Paperback

Date published

August 6th, 2015

Condition

New

UK edition

Previews

Reviews

  1. Ana Catalina
    on 19 April 2016

    puppy tales pack

    Iloved this book

    5out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought