Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Delirium Trilogy #1: Delirium

by Lauren Oliver (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Ever been lovesick? In Lauren Oliver’s thrilling dystopian world, love is a dangerous disease. So catch the epidemic! (Uh-oh: we’re all going to be hospitalised.) Welcome to a new age. The era of worshipping love, wandering the world for it and pining for it is so over. Tear up those Valentines! Fortunately, there’s a compulsory cure. At the age of eighteen, everyone is immunised against love. Lena is looking forward to the safe and happy life her own cure will bring. That is, until Lena meets Alex: an enigmatic boy from the Wilds. And until Lena (you guessed it) falls in love…

  • First in this chilling trilogy by the author of Before I Fall
  • A sweeping romance set in a future where love is forbidden
  • Lauren Oliver’s bestselling books include Replica and Panic
  • For fans of The Hunger Games or Scott Westerfeld’s Uglies

“A dystopian Romeo and Juliet story that deserves to be as massive as Twilight” – Stylist

“One of the most addictive books we’ve come across in ages” – Heat

Product Details

Series

Delirium Trilogy (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780340980934

Date published

December 1st, 2016

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 6.1; Upper years; 18.0 points

Other details
  • 416 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review