Shadow Magic Pair Pack

by Joshua Khan (author) (UK edition)

2books

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 17.75 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £13.98 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €3.55 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Exit, light! Enter, night! Come over to the dark side in this sumptuous gothic fantasy, where a princess of night fights to save the world she loves. Lilith Shadow is the ultimate goth girl: ruler of the haunted kingdom of Gehenna, where people live alongside zombies and ghosts. But right now this teen queen of darkness has a major problem. Her ancient enemies are rising – the Solars, Lords of Light. How can Lilith protect the precious shadow creatures, the haunted castles and gloomy forests? Can she save them all from being dragged into the ruthless sunlight?

  • The first books in this sensational fantasy series
  • Hugely acclaimed stories set in a dark gothic world
  • Lilith is a wonderfully strong and unusual heroine
  • Challenges the idea that light is good and dark is evil
  • For fans of Skulduggery Pleasant and Septimus Heap

“A fantasy world you will lose yourself in.” Rick Riordan

Product Details

Catalogue number

6096 in Books and Resources for Schools Catalogue 2021/22

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 1st, 2017

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

  • Skulduggery Pleasant Skulduggery Pleasant #1: Skulduggery Pleasant
    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (7)
    eur prices
    Price: €8.90
    gbp prices
    Price: £6.99
  • The Iron Man The Iron Man
    You have earned 4 stars of a maximum 5
    (13)
    eur prices
    Offer price: €8.40
    RRP: €9.09
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £6.45
    RRP: £6.99