Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Abi Elphinstone Pack x 4 Pack

by Abi Elphinstone (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

eur prices
Price: 37.19 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £27.96 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €7.44 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Vivid, gripping, frightening: atmospheric fantasy to invade your darkest nightmares. Molly Pecksniff is having bad dreams. Trouble is, they’re not just dreams. One night she wakes in the middle of the forest, lured there by a recurring nightmare – the one with the drums and the rattles and the masks. The Dreamsnatcher is waiting. He’s stolen her dreams, and now he wants her life. But why her? What’s so special about Moll and her wildcat, Griff? Answering that question will draw Moll into a world of secrets, magic and adventure…

  • The complete series pack of this splendid magical fantasy
  • Truly epic storytelling that has won clamorous acclaim
  • For fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and Michelle Paver
  • Bursting with scares and imagination to hook in confident readers

“A thrillingly wild adventure – bold, breathless and beautifully told.” Jonathan Stroud

“Reminded me of the very best of the Harry Potter books.” Piers Torday

Product Details

Catalogue number

5367 in EU Primary Rewards Catalogue 2018/19

Format

Paperback

Date published

March 1st, 2018

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought