Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Huntress Pair Pack

by Sarah Driver (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 13 years

eur prices
Price: 14.30 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £3.23
Offer price: £10.75 Switch to
RRP: £13.98
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €2.86 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Fancy a cruise? How about a voyage on a dark ocean of merpeople, monsters and dark secrets? Drama, mystery, danger: a sea-splashed fantasy saga set in a world where terrodyls plague the skies and the sea crawls with savage gulpers. Ever since Ma died, Mouse has looked after her little brother, Sparrow, aboard her nan’s trading ship, The Huntress. She dreams of her future destiny, foretold since her birth: to become captain of the ship herself. But now Da is missing. Sparrow is in danger, and a deathly cold is creeping across Trianukka. It’s no good waiting for death to come to her people. Mouse must sail forth to challenge death herself…

  • Thrilling fantasy for fans of Philip Pullman and Katherine Rundell
  • Sea-churning, beast-chattering, whale-riding, terrodyl-flying adventure!
  • Sarah Driver is a talented young author and Bath Spa Creative Writing MA graduate
  • Combines vivid action with ambitious world-building on a truly grand scale

“A glorious world, a wild adventure and a fierce heroine. I can’t stop thinking about this book!” Robin Stevens

Product Details

Catalogue number

518 in EU Teen September 2018

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 3rd, 2018

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought