4books

Suitable for 5 - 6 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €3.90
Offer price: 22.05 Switch to £
RRP: €25.95
gbp prices
Save £3.01
Offer price: £16.95 Switch to
RRP: £19.96
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €4.41 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Ever heard it said that cats don’t like water? OK – that might usually be true. But it’s definitely not true for the Purrmaids – Coral, Shelly and Angel. These coast-dwelling kitties are half-mermaid and half-cat. Oh, and they’re besties all the way through! Come and meet the Purrmaids as they splash their way through four adventures in and around their beautiful home at Kittentail Cove. There are school bullies to tackle, fears to face and new friends to meet. But even when they make mistakes, these lucky cats always land on their feet!

  • Enchanting short fiction – fun, friendship and magic
  • A lovely new series that builds fluency and stamina
  • Ideal for fans of Magic Kitten and Rainbow Magic
  • By the author of the Disney Merida series of books

Product Details

Catalogue number

647 in EU Primary September 2021

Format

Paperback

Date published

August 2nd, 2018

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought