Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

Suitable for 5 - 7 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Ever heard it said that cats don’t like water? OK – that might usually be true. But it’s definitely not true for the Purrmaids – Coral, Shelly and Angel. These coast-dwelling kitties are half-mermaid and half-cat. Oh, and they’re besties all the way through! Come and meet the Purrmaids as they splash their way through four adventures in and around their beautiful home at Kittentail Cove. There are school bullies to tackle, fears to face and new friends to meet. But even when they make mistakes, these lucky cats always land on their feet!

  • Enchanting short fiction – fun, friendship and magic
  • A lovely new series that builds fluency and stamina
  • Ideal for fans of Magic Kitten and Rainbow Magic
  • By the author of the Disney Merida series of books

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

August 2nd, 2018

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought