Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Shadow House Pair Pack

by Dan Poblocki (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 13 years

eur prices
Price: 14.30 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £3.23
Offer price: £10.75 Switch to
RRP: £13.98
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €2.86 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Fancy spending the night in a haunted house? Step into Shadow House. It’s not just haunted: it’s hungry. What does it want? YOU. Some houses have ghosts. This house is the ghost. And if you go inside, chances are you’ll soon be one too. Trouble is, the kids in these books – Dash, Dylan, Poppy, Marcus and Azumi – don’t know this yet. They think they’re there for innocent reasons. How wrong can they be? Hallways move. Doors vanish. Spectres appear. Children vanish. And the way out? That’s disappeared too…

  • Darkly terrifying ghost stories from a bestselling horror series
  • By the author of The Stone Child and The Book of Bad Things
  • Perfect for fans of Coraline and The Haunting of Sunshine Girl
  • “Poblocki’s meticulously crafted narrative is chilling” – Kirkus Reviews

Product Details

Catalogue number

976 in EU Teen March 2019

Format

Paperback

Date published

November 1st, 2018

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought