We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Shadow House Pair Pack

by Dan Poblocki (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Fancy spending the night in a haunted house? Step into Shadow House. It’s not just haunted: it’s hungry. What does it want? YOU. Some houses have ghosts. This house is the ghost. And if you go inside, chances are you’ll soon be one too. Trouble is, the kids in these books – Dash, Dylan, Poppy, Marcus and Azumi – don’t know this yet. They think they’re there for innocent reasons. How wrong can they be? Hallways move. Doors vanish. Spectres appear. Children vanish. And the way out? That’s disappeared too…

  • Darkly terrifying ghost stories from a bestselling horror series
  • By the author of The Stone Child and The Book of Bad Things
  • Perfect for fans of Coraline and The Haunting of Sunshine Girl
  • Imaginative, hugely addictive fiction to keep those pages turning

Shadow House has everything I love – strange characters, magic and the supernatural, endless danger and adventure – and a mystery I dare any reader to try to solve.” RL Stine

“Poblocki’s meticulously crafted narrative is chilling.” Kirkus Reviews

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

November 1st, 2018

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought