We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

Part of the following pack:

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

1 review

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Will Nikki’s big day be a blast or a bust? Place your bets now! Happy birthday to Nikki! This year she’s celebrating in a BIG way – at the Westchester Country Club, with all the extras laid on. There’ll be a band and a DJ, all-you-can-eat pizza, an ice cream sundae bar, all her besties, her adorkable crush and a massive birthday cake. It’s so unbelievably perfect! The good news is that not even Nikki’s mortal frenemy, MacKenzie, can ruin the best day of her life. The bad news is that Nikki might be totally wrong about the good news…

  • A birthday blockbuster from this mega-selling series
  • Over 30 million series books now in print worldwide
  • Full of laugh-out-loud humour and fantastic cartoons
  • Great for fans of Tom Gates or Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Product Details

Series

Dork Diaries (book 13)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471173158

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

October 4th, 2018

Other details
  • 304 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

  • Dork Diaries Pack x 13

    13books

    Dork Diaries Pack x 13

    You have earned 4 stars of a maximum 5
    (6)
    eur prices
    Price: €74.10
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £55.70
    RRP: £90.87

Series

Reviews

  1. Helen
    on 2 March 2019

    Birthday drama

    Amazing incredible speechless I picked up the book it was amazing before I opened it

    5out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought

What kids think

  1. Hayley 113303

    Glittergirleight
    on 16 May 2019

    I LOVE this book! It’s fun dorky and VERY interesting

    5out of 5