Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

eur prices
Price: 16.90 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £12.70 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €3.38 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Fancy a kickaround with a difference? Say hello to Llama United: a team of furry friends with a talent for football! How did this even happen? Well – it happens when eleven greedy llamas unknowingly eat the ashes of one of the greatest footballers of all time. Result: they get brilliant at football and go on an incredible cup run! There’s only one problem: nobody takes them seriously. The opposition keeps on laughing, and cheating, and playing dirty tricks. But Llama United are determined to play on. You’ve got to be in it to win it, right?

  • Brilliantly ridiculous reads for any football fan
  • Highly acclaimed books with a FREE footie keyring
  • Written by professional sports writer Scott Allen
  • Ideal for fans of David Walliams and Roald Dahl

“Weird, wacky and totally bonkers … hugely enjoyable and bound to raise plenty of laughs.” Parents in Touch

“Wonderfully silly, completely engaging and with top class footballing action.” Lovereading4kids

Not suitable for children under 3 years of age. Small parts.

Product Details

Catalogue number

271 in EU Primary May 2019

Format

Paperback

Date published

December 6th, 2018

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought