Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Benji Davies Pack x 4 Pack

by Benji Davies (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 3 - 6 years

eur prices
Price: 37.19 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £27.96 Switch to

Temporarily out of stock - due soon

Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €7.44 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

What if your best friend was a lonely whale? How do you say goodbye to a person you love? If you ever puzzle over those sorts of questions, you’ll love these wise stories by Benji Davies: profound tales for curious kids, which get you thinking but reassure you too. Straight away, the stunning pictures will grab your attention: the moody beauty of The Storm Whale, and the vibrant jungle joy of Grandad’s Island. Captivating stuff from a fresh and original talent who deserves every word of the praise that’s been heaped on him.

  • Powerful picture books that explore big themes in a simple way
  • Bestsellers with glorious artwork, perfect for fans of Oliver Jeffers
  • The Storm Whale is about protecting nature, loneliness and friendship
  • Grandad’s Island and Grandma Bird explore family ties, loss and grief
  • The Storm Whale won the 2014 inaugural Oscar’s First Book Prize
  • Grandad’s Island won the 2015 AOI World Illustration Award

Product Details

Catalogue number

5806 in Rewards Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

January 3rd, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought