Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

eur prices
Price: 27.89 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £20.97 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €5.58 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

There’s nothing to see here. No, really. Move on. All the interesting stuff is going on over there – definitely not here! I mean, why would you care about a hotel for magical critters, where totally weird is the new normal? That is, unless you’re Frankie Banister. His family run the hotel, and it’s their job to keep things running smoothly. Even when rude goblins create havoc, or yetis show up for dinner, and sea monsters cause fishy goings-on. In fact, life at this hotel can be monstrously exciting. Still, there’s nothing to see here. Look away now…

  • The first three books in this funny and enchanting series
  • Imagine living at a top-secret hotel for magical creatures!
  • Steven Butler is the bestselling author of The Wrong Pong
  • He co-writes the Dog Diaries books with James Patterson
  • Heaps of hilariously wacky pictures by Steven Lenton
  • A delight for fans of Harry Potter and Eva Ibbotson

“Hilariously funny and inventive, and I love the extraordinary creatures.” Cressida Cowell

“This hotel gets five stars from me.” Liz Pichon

Product Details

Catalogue number

5865 in Rewards Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

April 4th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought