3books

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 26.65 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £20.97 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €5.33 to spend on books Orders of €20 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

There’s nothing to see here. No, really. Move on. All the interesting stuff is going on over there – definitely not here! I mean, why would you care about a hotel for magical critters, where totally weird is the new normal? That is, unless you’re Frankie Banister. His family run the hotel, and it’s their job to keep things running smoothly. Even when rude goblins create havoc, or yetis show up for dinner, and sea monsters cause fishy goings-on. In fact, life at this hotel can be monstrously exciting. Still, there’s nothing to see here. Look away now…

  • The first three books in this funny and enchanting series
  • Imagine living at a top-secret hotel for magical creatures!
  • Steven Butler is the bestselling author of The Wrong Pong
  • He co-writes the Dog Diaries books with James Patterson
  • Heaps of hilariously wacky pictures by Steven Lenton
  • A delight for fans of Harry Potter and Eva Ibbotson

“Hilariously funny and inventive, and I love the extraordinary creatures.” Cressida Cowell

“This hotel gets five stars from me.” Liz Pichon

Product Details

Catalogue number

6038 in Books and Resources for Schools Catalogue 2021/22

Format

Paperback

Date published

April 4th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought