Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Everless #2: Evermore New

by Sara Holland (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 12 - 14 years

eur prices
Price: 9.30 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.99
Offer price: £7.00 Switch to
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.86 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

What’s stranger than finding out you’re part of an ancient story? Finding out you’re the villain. Now the truth is out. Can Jules piece together her past lives to save the day in this one? Everyone knows the ancient story of the wicked Alchemist and the good Sorceress. But Jules and Caro don’t just know it. They are living it. Now Jules has learned something impossible. SHE is the villain, the Alchemist. While her former best friend Caro – who murdered the Queen and Jules’s first love, Roan – is the Sorceress. Isn’t this back to front? The whole kingdom thinks Jules is the killer. There’s a bounty on her head. Meanwhile, Caro is intent on destroying Jules, who stole her heart twelve lifetimes ago…

  • The high-stakes, star-crossed sequel to the bestselling Everless
  • Rivalry, romance, intrigue and destiny in a tangled world of stories
  • For fans of Kendare Blake, Ash Princess and Melinda Salisbury
  • Intoxicating, sophisticated YA fantasy steeped in mythology

Product Details

Catalogue number

443 in EU Teen September 2019

Series

Everless (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408349526

Publisher

Orchard Books

Date published

August 1st, 2019

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.9; Upper years; 13.0 points

Other details
  • 352 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought