Dolphin School Pack x 7 Pack

7books

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 3 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 3/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Rainbow Magic in a glorious ocean paradise. Enchantment and fun at a dolphin school where magic sparkles like pearls. Dolphin School is a special place where little dolphins learn about life. Friendship. Magic. Helping others. Every day brings a new lesson! Follow these dolphin friends as they each face their own struggles and adventures. Can they be brave and rise to life’s challenges as they dance amid the waves?

  • Appealing short novels set at a school for dolphins
  • Follow several little dolphins as they learn life lessons
  • Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Secret Kingdom
  • Popular series which opens up a beautiful ocean world

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

July 4th, 2019

Condition

New

US edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

  • Unicorn Origami Unicorn Origami
    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    eur prices
    Offer price: €9.95
    RRP: €11.69
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £7.65
    RRP: £8.99
  • The Famous Five Colour Short Stories Pack x 5

    5books

    The Famous Five Colour Short Stories Pack x 5
    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    eur prices
    Offer price: €33.10
    RRP: €38.94
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £25.45
    RRP: £29.95