We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Dolphin School Pack x 7 Pack

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

eur prices
Price: 32.04 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £24.09 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €6.41 to spend on books

This item has 3 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 3/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Rainbow Magic in a glorious ocean paradise. Enchantment and fun at a dolphin school where magic sparkles like pearls. Dolphin School is a special place where little dolphins learn about life. Friendship. Magic. Helping others. Every day brings a new lesson! Follow these dolphin friends as they each face their own struggles and adventures. Can they be brave and rise to life’s challenges as they dance amid the waves?

  • Appealing short novels set at a school for dolphins
  • Follow several little dolphins as they learn life lessons
  • Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Secret Kingdom
  • Popular series which opens up a beautiful ocean world

Product Details

Catalogue number

2896 in Rewards Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

July 4th, 2019

Condition

New

US edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought