We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Heartstopper Pair Pack

by Alice Oseman (author) (UK edition)

2books

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

1 review

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

An LGBTQ+ graphic love story to make your heart twang. Ever fallen hard? You will now. Life, first love and all the good/bad stuff that goes with it captured in smart, witty storytelling and moody graphic art. Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Or – more than that? When Charlie and Nick meet in class, friendship is instant. But, for Charlie, so is attraction. He’s falling hard for Nick, even though he’s got no chance. But love works in mysterious ways, and Nick is more into in Charlie than either of them know. As their lives intertwine, the only thing that makes sense of all their wild feelings is love…

  • LGBTQ+ graphic novels about life, love and growing up
  • Alice Oseman is the young sensation behind hit novel Solitaire
  • Perfect for fans of The Art of Being Normal and Love, Simon
  • Powerful themes of friendship, loyalty and self-discovery

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

July 4th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

  1. Jake
    on 17 November 2019

    Heartstopper

    I haven’t got this book yet put i look at the previews and i can say it made me laugh and make me wish i had that kind of love i really cant wait to read this beautiful graphic novel.

Add a review

Customers also bought