Chick and Brain: Egg or Eyeball?

Suitable for 5 - 7 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

The second book in the quirky and hilarious Chick and Brain series, from the Newbery Honor winning author-illustrator Cece Bell.

An comic storybook for beginner readers that will have little ones in fits of giggles. Meet Chick and Brain. Chick likes to follow the rules. Brain might not be as smart as he looks. In Egg or Eyeball?, Chick and Brain have found a mysterious object. Chick says it’s an EGG. But Brain is sure it’s an EYEBALL! A graphic novel for very young children that is loaded with verbal and visual humour. Perfect for fans of Mo Willems’ Elephant and Piggie series.

Product Details

Series

Chick and Brain

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781406392470

Publisher

Walker Books Ltd

Date published

August 1st, 2019

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 1.5; Lower years; 0.5 points

Other details

  • 72 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review