We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Chick and Brain: Egg or Eyeball?

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

eur prices
Price: 7.30 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.49
Offer price: £5.50 Switch to
RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.46 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Meet Chick and Brain. Chick likes to follow the rules. Brain might not be as smart as he looks. In this story, Chick and Brain have made a discovery. But what exactly is this strange oval object? Chick says it’s an EGG. But Brain is sure it’s an EYEBALL. Who is right? Laugh along as the buddies try to settle the matter in this heartwarming graphic story!

  • A witty full-colour comic story for beginner readers
  • Graphic fun loaded with verbal and visual humour
  • Second in a quirky new series about Chick and Brain
  • Perfect for fans of Mo Willems and Narwhal and Jelly

Product Details

Catalogue number

1095 in EU Primary Summer 2020

Series

Chick and Brain

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781406392470

Publisher

Walker Books Ltd

Date published

August 1st, 2019

Other details
  • 72 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review