Sparks #2: Double Dog Dare: A Graphic Novel (Sparks! #2) by Ian Boothby (author) and Nina Matsumoto (illustrator)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Price: 11.05 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £8.50 Switch to
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets €2.21 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Sparks is in for trouble when he starts seeing double!

Who’s a good dog?!

Charlie and August, the two cats that control the mechanical superhero dog, Sparks, are keeping the city safe. But when a second, evil Sparks shows up and starts causing trouble around town, everybody blames the real Sparks. Determined to prove that Sparks is still the hero everyone can count on, Charlie and August set out to uncover the shocking truth about who is responsible for all the chaos.

  • Perfect for fans of Dog Man
  • Filled with brilliant illustrations and hilarious stories, this is a great read for the whole family!
  • Collect them all: Sparks! and Sparks! Future Purrfect

Product Details

Catalogue number

433 in EU Primary May 2024

Series

Sparks (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781338339901

Publisher

Scholastic US

Date published

January 5th, 2023

Lexile measure

HL520L

Other details

  • 208 pages

Condition

New

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought