Please note that our warehouse will be closed for despatch between 3rd and 11th February due to relocation. Any orders placed during this period will not be despatched until 14th February onwards. Please refer to our order FAQ page for more information. remove

Suitable for 13 - 16 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Everyone wants to live forever…

Post-Chaos, 2029. Adam, Sarah and Mia are living together as a family in a remote village, struggling to escape the fame of seeing the numbers – the dates when people will die. But their peace is about to be torn apart. During the Chaos, Sarah’s baby daughter Mia swapped her number for another. Suddenly her powerful ability makes her a target for those who wish to live eternally. Because there are others with strange abilities out there. And some are willing to kill so as never to die…

The shocking conclusion to the dystopian Numbers trilogy.

Product Details






Chicken House Ltd

Date published

June 2nd, 2011

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 3.5; Upper years; 8.0 points

Other details

  • 256 pages



UK edition


Rachel Ward


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review