Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 12 - 14 years

eur prices
Price: 8.00 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.99
Offer price: £6.00 Switch to
RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.60 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Here’s how it starts. Girl meets boy. Boy moves to New York City. Lovesick girl follows boy. Scott Abrams is the love of Brooke’s life. (He just doesn’t know it yet.) So when his family move to the Big Apple, Brooke decides to follow. Why not? Ever since the horrid THING that Brooke never talks about, she’s cut herself off from life. But now – energised by the bustling, creative city – it’s as if Brooke is waking up. Suddenly she can be someone different; someone she never dreamed of. So what will happen when her wish finally comes true (girl gets boy)? What if, now, she wants a life that’s not all about a boy at all?

  • An electrifying urban romance by the author of When It Happens
  • Follow Brooke on a whirlwind journey of love and self-discovery
  • For fans of Sarah Dessen, Jandy Nelson, Nicola Yoon or Flipped

Product Details

Catalogue number

976 in EU Teen Summer 2018

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407130835

Date published

May 6th, 2013

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 3.7; Upper years; 7.0 points

Other details
  • 256 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review