We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 11 - 12 years

eur prices
Price: 7.30 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £5.50 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.46 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

A gorgeous tale of birthdays and growing up, set in the charmed town of Willow Falls. Think Judy Blume with a dash of birthday magic. Tara is a total shrinking violet. So when she’s sent to stay with her aunt’s family in the small town of Willow Falls, she thinks it’s a good time to start over. She’ll be turning thirteen, after all. Perhaps it’s time to break out of her shell. But what Tara doesn’t know is that this very special town has something big in store for her big day. It won’t be a typical birthday. But then again, Willow Falls is hardly a typical place!

  • An enchanting story of growing up, birthdays and magic
  • Perfect for fans of Judy Blume and The Babysitters Club
  • A cosy delight – warm, funny, charming and heartfelt
  • By a gifted American Library Association award winner

Product Details

Catalogue number

464 in EU Primary January 2020

Series

Willow Falls (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407146843

Date published

June 4th, 2015

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.5; Middle years; 13.0 points

Other details
  • 464 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought