Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

A Heart So Fierce and Broken

by Brigid Kemmerer (author) (UK edition)

eur prices
Price: 9.30 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.99
Offer price: £7.00 Switch to
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.86 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Curses. Rumours. Dark betrayals. Will Grey be forced to fight against Rhen for the crown he never wanted? Harper has freed Prince Rhen from the curse that almost destroyed his kingdom. But all is not well. Rumours are flying, telling of a rival heir with a stronger claim to the throne. Oh – and they also say ‘Princess’ Harper of Disi is nothing but a fraud. Hold tight for dangerous times. Meanwhile, Grey has fled the castle carrying a terrible secret. When he’s captured by soldiers and forcibly sent back to Ironrose, his allegiances begin to shift. As he grows closer to an enemy princess, Grey is forced to decide: will he support Rhen? Or stand against the prince?

  • The second gripping fantasy set in the kingdom of Emberfall
  • A dark, vividly compelling retelling of Beauty and the Beast
  • Sequel to the widely acclaimed A Curse So Dark and Lonely
  • For fans of Marissa Meyer, Kendare Blake and Louise O’Neill

*Please note this book contains mature content and language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

123 in EU Teen January 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408885086

Publisher

Bloomsbury YA

Date published

January 2nd, 2020

Other details
  • 464 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought