Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

A Tragic Kind of Wonderful

by Eric Lindstrom (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 14 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Ever been lost? Not nice. Mel’s gone off the map. She’s lost her firework of a brother, who’s recently died. She’s lost her friends, who meant everything to her. Just to top things off, she seems to be losing her mind. Even if her friends were there, she couldn’t ever tell them what she’s going through. So Mel’s doing the only thing she can. Locking her heart away, beyond hope or pain. Yup: now she’s lost that too. But along with losing goes finding. Like a long-time-no-see buddy. (Who might even help her to lose her heart in a totally different kind of way.) Or a new kind of wonderful to call your very own…

  • A captivating story from the author of Not If I See You First
  • Explores grief and mental illness in a heartfelt yet realistic way
  • A must for fans of John Green, Gayle Forman and Jennifer Niven
  • Inspiring message of starting again and daring to open up to life

This book contains mature content and language.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780008147501

Publisher

HarperCollins

Date published

May 4th, 2017

Other details
  • 352 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought