Dialann Duradáin #1: Dialann Duradáin (Diary of a Wimpy Kid in Irish) Award-winning author by Jeff Kinney (author) (UK edition)

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Yes: a wimp CAN rule the world. King of funnies and king of the book charts. The first book in Jeff Kinney’s mahoosive series about a misfit’s life. Greg Heffley is – guess what – a wimp. And he doesn’t like it. He still has no idea that wimps will be BIG one day. Now Greg is starting at a new school where all the boys are way tougher, meaner and cooler than him. It’s a wimp’s worst nightmare. What should he do?

  • The first book in Jeff Kinney’s blockbusting series
  • Now in a fantastic Irish edition to keep and treasure
  • Bursting with cheeky humour and hilarious cartoons
  • Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Dork Diaries

Product Details

Series

Dialann Duradáin (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781906907990

Date published

March 3rd, 2016

Other details

  • 244 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Part of this Series

Author/Illustrator

Jeff Kinney

Photo of Jeff Kinney

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review