Dolphin School Pack x 6 Pack

by Catherine Hapka (author) (US edition)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Rainbow Magic in a glorious ocean paradise. Enchantment and fun at a dolphin school where magic sparkles like pearls. Dolphin School is a special place where little dolphins learn about life. Friendship. Magic. Helping others. Every day brings a new lesson! Follow these dolphin friends as they each face their own struggles and adventures. Can they be brave and rise to life’s challenges as they dance amid the waves?

  • Appealing short novels set at a school for dolphins
  • Follow several little dolphins as they learn life lessons
  • Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Secret Kingdom
  • Popular series which opens up a beautiful ocean world

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

November 2nd, 2017

Condition

New

US edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review