Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Dolphin School #5: Echo's New Pet

by Catherine Hapka (author) (US edition)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Part of the following packs:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Want a horse? Echo has a seahorse. Too small to ride. Too cute to resist! But having a pet isn’t all about playing games and sharing cuddles. It’s about taking care of another creature. Will Echo shape up, and learn to put her pet first? More read-alone bliss from this sparkling undersea world. Friendship, fun and magic that sparkles like pearls!

  • A short junior novel set at a school for dolphins
  • Follow little Echo as she learns a new life lesson
  • Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Secret Kingdom
  • Popular series which opens up a glorious ocean world

Product Details

Series

Dolphin School (book 5)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781338053746

Date published

August 4th, 2016

Lexile measure

550L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Condition

New

US edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review