Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

First love – or is it? The moment Luce sees Daniel, that’s it: she falls for him. It’s instant, intense… and weirdly familiar. Luce knows she’s never felt like this before. (Except, she can’t shake the feeling that she has. And with him. A boy she’s never set eyes on till now.) But whatever. Daniel’s the one bright spot at the grim Sword and Cross boarding school: a place where cell phones are banned, the other students are screw-ups, and security cameras watch their every move. Besides, this is a Lauren Kate novel, and if you’ve read Hush, Hush you’ll know the score. Fallen angels, love in past lifetimes, and a celestial war…

  • The gorgeous film edition of this Lauren Kate bestseller
  • A darkly thrilling tale of heaven, hell and forbidden love
  • For fans of Twilight, Hush, Hush and Cassandra Clare
  • “Dark and romantic, an absolute blinder” – The Sun

This book contains mature content.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780552576369

Publisher

Corgi Childrens

Date published

November 3rd, 2016

Other details
  • 480 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought