We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual.If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Hopeless Heroes #1: Here Comes Hercules!

by Stella Tarakson (author) and Nick Roberts (illustrator) (UK edition)

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Usually the Greek gods stay stuck in their stories, or at least up on Mount Olympus, where they belong. So what’s the Greek god Hercules doing stuck in Tim’s mum’s favourite vase? No one has any idea he’s there – until Tim breaks the vase. Yikes! The shattered vase is the least of Tim’s problems. The Greek god who’s popped out from inside it is wrecking the whole place. What will Mum say? It’s time to send this dim demigod home, before Tim becomes ancient history!

  • A funny adventure where Greek myths meet modern life
  • For fans of Percy Jackson and Who Let the Gods Out?
  • Hugely appealing mix of action, thrills and witty artwork
  • By an experienced author who has written over 30 books

Product Details

Series

Hopeless Heroes (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781782263555

Publisher

Sweet Cherry Publishing

Date published

February 1st, 2018

Lexile measure

450L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review