The last order date for Christmas delivery is Monday 6th December. remove

I Have No Secrets

by Penny Joelson (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 12+ years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Jemma knows who did the murder. She knows because he told her. And she can’t tell anyone.

Fourteen-year-old Jemma has severe cerebral palsy. Unable to communicate or move, she relies on her family and carer for everything. She has a sharp brain and inquisitive nature, and knows all sorts of things about everyone. But when she is confronted with this terrible secret, she is utterly powerless to do anything. Though that might be about to change…

A page-turning thriller seen through the eyes of a unique narrator, this is a truly original, heart-rending and compulsive book for young adult readers. Perfect for fans of Wonder, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time and Looking for JJ.

Penny Joelson began working with disabled people when she was a teenager, which gave her the inspiration and insight for this book. As well as writing compelling thrillers for teen readers she also teaches creative writing. Find Penny on Twitter: @pennyjoelson

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405286152

Publisher

Electric Monkey

Date published

May 4th, 2017

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.1; Middle years plus; 8.0 points

Other details

  • 336 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review