Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Do you love gaming? Do you think reality is best when it’s virtual? Flo agrees with you 100%. She’s crazy about games – and when her mum invents a device that puts you inside the game for real, Flo can’t wait to try it out. There’s only one problem – the device isn’t ready yet. But Flo is WAY too keen to listen to Mum’s warnings. She wants to play – like, RIGHT NOW! Soon she’s immersed in the world of Star Smasher, along with her reluctant buddy Max. But facing armies of soldiers isn’t half so much fun when you can’t respawn. And now that they’re in the game, there’s no way out…

  • A witty sci-fi adventure for kids who love gaming
  • Ideal for fans of David Baddiel and Danny Wallace
  • Tom Nicoll is the author of Boyband of the Apocalypse
  • He also writes the There’s a Dragon in My… series

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781788950718

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

May 2nd, 2019

Other details
  • 160 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought