We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Megan Rix Historical Figures Pack x 5 Award-winning author/illustrator Pack

by Megan Rix (author) (UK edition)

5books

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

eur prices
Price: 31.87 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £23.96 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €6.37 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

  • Exciting recent novels by the author of A Soldier’s Friend
  • Fictional tales of major real-life figures – and their pets!
  • Well-researched tales full of authentic historical details
  • Highly readable fiction that supports the school curriculum
  • The charming animal slant is great for hooking children in
  • For fans of Michael Morpurgo, Gill Lewis and Sam Angus

Includes four novels about Emmeline Pankhurt, Rosa Parks, Florence Nightingale and Winston Churchill, plus a mini fact book about Winston Churchill’s pets.

Product Details

Catalogue number

5982 in Schools Catalogue 2020/21 and 5982 in Rewards Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

February 7th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought