Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Well, dip me in history and call me a time traveller! It’s the utterly bonkers new book from the crazy world of Mr Gum! How much stupidity can you have in a million years? Uh – if you live in Lamonic Bibber, the answer is, a whole lot! There’s Natboff the Stone Age caveman, and a talking grape called Plover. There’s a mad Victorian inventor, a malcontent squirrel and a sort-of Shakespearian play. Not to mention the Plague, the Great Fire and the merrie old English monarchy. Are you ready to peek into the dark depths of all this utter idiocy? Then strap on your laughter goggles and let’s go!

  • A super-silly take on history from the world of Mr Gum
  • Packed with stories, poems and laugh-out-loud ‘facts’
  • Ideal for fans of Horrible Histories and David Walliams
  • Hilarious pictures by the wonderful David Tazzyman

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405290982

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

May 3rd, 2018

Other details
  • 288 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Author/Illustrator

Andy Stanton

109090 andy stanton 1 305850

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought