Ninja Kid Pair Pack

by Anh Do (author) (UK edition)

2books

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Would you rather be a nerd or a ninja? Think before you answer! Nelson is a massive nerd. He’s unfit, uncool and awkward. He secretly dreams of being a ninja with amazing battle skills. That is, until he wakes up on his tenth birthday and finds out that he actually is a ninja: the last ninja on Earth! The only problem with being a ninja is – actually, wait! There are lots! And the biggest problem is that now Nelson has to save the world. How will he do that when he can’t even put his pants on the right way round?

  • The first two books in this endearing hit series
  • Hilarious middle-grade fiction with witty illustrations
  • Perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and Tom Gates
  • Written by hugely popular Australian comedian Anh Do
  • Unlikely hero Nelson will inspire and reassure every kid

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

October 3rd, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

  1. SomersetRose
    on 12 July 2020

    Great books

    Read these to my 6-year-old, he enjoys the simplicity of the story and that it doesn't involve as much shame and embarrassment as other books - why do so many children's book feature awkward or embarrassing moments?

    5out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought