Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Taylor and Rose, Secret Agents: Peril in Paris!

by Katherine Woodfine (author) and Karl James Mountford (illustrator) (UK edition)

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

The Clockwork Sparrow sleuths are turning spy. Peril! Intrigue! Murder! If you’ve read the first four books about Miss Sophie Taylor and Miss Lilian Rose, you’ll know that this daring duo aren’t exactly strangers to danger. In their crime-busting missions at Sinclair’s department store, they faced killers and thieves galore. Now they’re turning their talents to espionage! All aboard the train to Paris! It’s 1911. Danger and intrigue lurk amid the leafy boulevards and grand hotels of the fabled city of light. As aeroplanes soar in the perilous skies above, our plucky heroines will need all their budding spy skills to survive…

  • A gripping new adventure for two much-loved heroines
  • Follows on from the bestselling Sinclair’s Mysteries books
  • Ideal for fans of Rooftoppers and Murder Most Unladylike
  • Full of twists and turns, danger, daring and derring-do

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405287043

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

August 2nd, 2018

Lexile measure

950L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 6.9; Middle years; 11.0 points

Other details
  • 336 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought