We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

The Blood Guard #3: The Blazing Bridge

by Carter Roy (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Thirteen-year-old Ronan Truelove is the youngest member of The Blood Guard – an ancient order sworn to protect the Pure, thirty-six truly good souls who will one day be called upon to save the world from a terrible fate. Now that terrible fate is looming and three of the Pure are missing. Can Ronan save them so that they can save the world?

  • for fans of Percy Jackson & Alex Rider

BLOOD GUARD BOOKS

  • The Blood Guard(book 1)
  • The Glass Gauntlet (book 2)
  • The Blazing Bridge (book 3)

Product Details

Series

The Blood Guard (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407137018

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

March 2nd, 2017

Lexile measure

720L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.9; Middle years; 8.0 points

Other details
  • 304 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review