Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Blood Guard #3: The Blazing Bridge

by Carter Roy (author) (UK edition)

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product Description

Evil used to be rising. Now evil is right here! Scared? Nope. It’s what Ronan was born for… Ronan Truelove used to think he was a normal kid, in spite of his rather gallant name. Then he found out he was the youngest member of the Blood Guard: an ancient order sworn to protect the Pure. (Thirty-six truly good souls who will one day save the world, and all of us.) Now that terrible fate is finally looming – and three of the Pure are missing. Oopsie. Can Ronan save them so they can save the world…? Sword fights to win. Souls to save. Evil to kick where it hurts. It’s the supernatural Alex Rider – and every bit as great as that sounds!

  • A thrilling fantasy quest with a cool modern setting
  • Car chases, gadgets, battles and supernatural foes
  • For fans of Percy Jackson and The Unicorne Files
  • “Wildly intense and deviously funny” – Michael Grant

Product Details

Series

The Blood Guard (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407137018

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

March 2nd, 2017

Lexile measure

720L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details
  • 304 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought