The Extinction Trials #2: Exile

by S.M. Wilson (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 12 - 14 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

The second book in the heart-stopping The Extinction Trials trilogy, for fans of The Hunger Games and Jurassic Park.

Terror. Wonder. Survival. Welcome to the continent of monsters.

To ensure the survival of the human race, three killer species must be destroyed. It’s a deadly mission – one that Stormchaser and Lincoln are not allowed to refuse.

But in the jaws of danger, would you obey orders – or fight for the secret that might save those you love?

Product Details

Series

The Extinction Trials (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781474927352

Publisher

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Date published

May 3rd, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.5; Upper years; 12.0 points

Other details

  • 384 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review