The Incredible Shrinking Girl Pack x 4 Pack

by Lou Kuenzler (author) (UK edition)

4books

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Imagine being as small as a fish finger, or a dog biscuit, or a lipstick. That’s what it’s like being Violet. Her personality is BIG, but she keeps shrinking – usually at exactly the wrong moments. Yup: she’s normal-sized one minute and pocket-sized the next! Being tiny has its drawbacks, like nearly being gobbled up by a dog. But it’s great if you want to catch a thief, or solve a sinister mystery on the Nile… Read on if you like books as funny as Roald Dahl, as quirky as Clarice Bean and as shrink-tastic as Mrs Pepperpot. Tiny heroine: big laughs!

  • By the popular author of the Bella Broomstick books
  • Comical stories of being different and saving the day
  • Witty doodle artwork and a fabulously fearless heroine
  • Ideal for fans of Flat Stanley and Pippi Longstocking

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

May 3rd, 2018

Condition

New

UK edition

Author/Illustrator

Lou Kuenzler

Photo of Lou Kuenzler

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought