We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Rescue Princesses #7: The Lost Gold

by Paula Harrison (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Some princesses sit on their thrones all day, demanding tea and cake. But not the Rescue Princesses! These girls have lightning-quick ninja skills. Their sparkly jewels have magical properties. And they’re on a mission to help animals in need! Now Princess Isabella’s beautiful rainforest home is under threat. Treasure hunters are digging up the trees to look for hidden gold. All the animals are frightened, and one baby monkey has got trapped. How will Isabella save the monkey – and her kingdom?

  • Wonderfully magical and exciting mid-length fiction
  • Great for fans of Secret Kingdom and Rainbow Magic
  • Addictive fun that quickly builds reading confidence
  • Full of brave, kind-hearted, diverse young heroines

Product Details

Series

The Rescue Princesses (book 7)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780857631640

Publisher

Nosy Crow Ltd

Date published

May 2nd, 2013

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.3; Lower years; 2.0 points

Other details
  • 128 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

What kids think

  1. lulillyno
    on 4 November 2014

    I LOVE THIS BOOK 5 STARS