Woodland Chronicles: The Lost Boy (Graphic Novel)

by Greg Ruth (author) (US edition)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Seriously spooky graphic fiction for fans of Tim Burton or Grimm’s fairy tales. Enter the midnight woods in this chilling fantasy mystery by a major graphic artist. Greg Ruth has been working in comics since 1993 and has published work for The New York Times, DC Comics, Paradox Press, Fantagraphics Books, Caliber Comics, Dark Horse Comics and The Matrix among others. This major children’s book project uses stunningly atmospheric ink drawings to bring alive a Gothic story of myth, fear and magic.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780439823326

Lexile measure

GN370L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Condition

New

US edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review