Suzanne Collins

Books by Suzanne Collins

Series by Suzanne Collins

  • The Hunger Games

    The Hunger Games

    The TV game show has one rule only: kill or be killed. And only one winner’s prize: survival. Katniss must play or die. But she won’t give up without a fight… Fling yourself into the arena and surrender to heart-stopping drama with the adrenaline-soaked series that’s carried away this year’s Red House Children’s Book Award!

    Explore this series