Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 3 - 6 years

Part of the following pack:

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 2 ratings

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Who ever heard of a ‘bot spraying snot? Bogeytastic laughs plus yucky FREE fake snot! Achooo! says Little Robot. Hang on – robots can’t sneeze, can they? Robots are made of oil and cogs. But this special robot is full of SNOT! ACHOOOO! Every time Little Robot sneezes, out shoots the icky, gloopy green stuff! All the other robots are amazed. They’ve never seen anything like it. But though he loves the attention, Little Robot won’t share his special green snot. That is, until he learns that there is such a thing as too much snot. Problem: now all the other robots are sneezing too!

  • A cheeky riot for yucky little people – with free play snot!
  • Funny and original story with a message about sharing
  • Perfect for fans of The Dinosaur That Pooped series
  • Amy Sparkes is the author of Alien’s Crazy Christmas

Not suitable for children under 3 years of age. Small parts.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407165288

Date published

October 6th, 2016

Lexile measure

AD510L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details
  • 32 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Previews

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought