Scholastic Classics: The Wind in the Willows x 30 Pack

by Kenneth Grahame (author) (UK edition)

30copies

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €0.02
Offer price: 190.10 Switch to £
RRP: €190.12
gbp prices
Price: £149.70 Switch to

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

A classic as refreshing as a spring picnic, with a gorgeous cover to match. Perfect with iced lemonade and sandwiches. When Mole goes for a riverside walk one fine spring day, he meets the friendly Ratty, who invites him onto his river-boat. The two become firm friends – and soon they make a third friend: the reckless and wealthy Mr Toad of Toad Hall. There will be big adventures in the Wild Wood, games on the river, and a few minor car crashes. But can our friendly critters stop the wicked Weasels, who have invaded Toad Hall?

  • A timeless tale of friendship and riverside hi-jinks
  • Bursting with merriment and a touch of surreal magic
  • Praised by Terry Pratchett and Michael Morpurgo
  • For fans of Winnie-the-Pooh and Rudyard Kipling

Thirty copies of this classic children’s book to accompany Read & Respond: The Wind in the Willows.

Product Details

Catalogue number

6688 in Books and Resources for Schools Catalogue 2021/22

Series

Scholastic Classics

Format

Paperback

Date published

September 3rd, 2015

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought