We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Dork Diaries #4: Skating Sensation

by Rachel Renée Russell (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9+ years

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Nikki Maxwell’s tips for a perfect skate-a-thon: 1) Find a worthy cause to skate for (major points if Brandon loves it too!) 2) Have fun by teaming up with BFFs Chloe and Zoey 3) Make sure you actually know how to skate…Can Nikki transform from a dork-on-ice to an ice-princess? Squeee! Get ready to embrace your inner dork in the fourth title of the phenomenally successful Dork Diaries series! Perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney, Liz Pichon and Jacqueline Wilson.

Product Details

Series

Dork Diaries (book 4)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471144752

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

July 2nd, 2015

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.4; Middle years; 4.0 points

Other details
  • 384 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

  • Dork Diaries Pack x 13

    13books

    Dork Diaries Pack x 13

    You have earned 4 stars of a maximum 5
    (7)
    eur prices
    Price: €102.75
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £77.25
    RRP: £90.87
  • Dork Diaries Pack x 5 (Books 1-5)

    5books

    Dork Diaries Pack x 5 (Books 1-5)

    Award-winning

    eur prices
    Price: €39.50
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £29.70
    RRP: £34.95

Series

Author/Illustrator

Rachel Renée Russell

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review