Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Divergent Box Set (Books 1-4)

by Veronica Roth (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 12 - 13 years

eur prices
Price: 42.51 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £31.96 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €8.50 to spend on books

This item has 4 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 4/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Now with Four! What’s YOUR faction? Bare-knuckle thrills in a badass future world, with an über-cool heroine to cheer on. In Tris’s world, society is split into five factions matched to five human virtues. (Half the fun is figuring out which you’d be in.) But Tris has a secret. She doesn’t fit into any faction. She is divergent. And that is dangerous. Then disaster strikes. Now Tris’s darkest secret becomes her only lifeline. Does she have the drive to survive? Violent duels. Harsh choices. Death. Romance. Heartbreaking twists. The bravest girl you’ll ever know. Find out what the fuss is about.

  • Handsome box set of this blockbusting book/movie sensation
  • A deadly battle for the world order, set in a broken future Chicago
  • A must for fans of The Maze Runner or The Hunger Games
  • Now a major film trilogy starring Shailene Woodley

“The next big thing.” Rolling Stone

“Trust us … this baby is going to blow up BIG!” PerezHilton.com

This box set contains mature themes more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

8298 in EU Secondary Rewards Catalogue 2018/19

Format

Paperback, Slip Case

ISBN

9780008175504

Publisher

HarperCollins

Date published

February 4th, 2016

Other details
  • 1616 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought