Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Dreamsnatcher #2: The Shadow Keeper

by Abi Elphinstone (author) (UK edition)

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Moll Pecksniff and her friends are living as outlaws in a secret cave by the sea, hiding from the deadly Shadowmasks. But further along the coast lies the Amulet of Truth: the only thing powerful enough to force the Shadowmasks back and contain their dark magic. So, along with her wildcat Gryff and her best friends Alfie and Sid, Moll sets off on a reckless quest to save the Old Magic. Sneaking past smugglers, tricking mer creatures and cracking secret codes: Moll must do all those things to stop the darkness rising…

  • A magical fantasy where the darkest nightmares come to life
  • Truly epic storytelling that has won clamorous acclaim
  • For fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and Michelle Paver
  • Bursting with scares and imagination to hook in confident readers

“A thrillingly wild adventure – bold, breathless and beautifully told.” Jonathan Stroud

“Reminded me of the very best of the Harry Potter books.” Piers Torday

Perfect for fans of J.K Rowling, Piers Torday and Michelle Paver.

Product Details

Series

The Dreamsnatcher (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471122705

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

February 4th, 2016

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.9; Middle years; 11.0 points

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review