Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Secret of the Night Train

by Sylvia Bishop (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

eur prices
Price: 9.30 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.99 Switch to

Temporarily out of stock - due soon

Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.86 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

If Murder on the Orient Express was for kids, it’d be this book. Diamond smugglers, sleuths and an epic train trip. All aboard for grand adventures! Max is being sent to Istanbul to stay with her boring great aunt. Is this going to be fun – or not? She knows it’s going to be a big adventure. But she never guesses that the drama will start on her train ride! When the mysterious Heartbreak Diamond is stolen, Max is plunged into a thrilling night-time chase across Europe. In a whirling world of jewel smugglers, thieves and undercover detectives, can she catch the diamond thief before they reach their destination?

  • A dazzling mystery romp on the night train to Istanbul
  • By the author of Bookshop Girl and Erica’s Elephant
  • Agatha Christie meets Eva Ibbotson in this quirky tale
  • For fans of The Wolf Wilder and The Clockwork Sparrow

Product Details

Catalogue number

5342 in EU Primary Rewards Catalogue 2018/19

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407184401

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

May 3rd, 2018

Other details
  • 304 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought