Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Hilo: The Boy Who Crashed to Earth

by Judd Winick (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Meet Hilo: the new alien kid on the block! One day, Hilo crashes down from the sky onto DJ and Gina’s clubhouse. He has no idea where he came from, or what he’s doing on Earth. (Or why going to school in just your underwear might not be the greatest idea.) Can Hilo unlock the secrets of his past, with some help from his new human friends? Will he survive his first day at school? And are Hilo, DJ and Gina ready to save the world? Because Hilo isn’t the only alien in town, and not all of them are friendly…

  • First in a brilliant new full-colour graphic novel series
  • Friendship, fun and school life – with aliens thrown in!
  • Perfect for fans of Big Nate and Diary of a Wimpy Kid
  • “Every kid would love a pal like Hilo” – Lincoln Peirce

Product Details

Series

Hilo

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780141376929

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

December 1st, 2016

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 2.3; Lower years; 1.0 points

Other details
  • 208 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought