We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This item has 4 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 4/5 from 4 ratings

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Dates! Dramas! Decisions! Two cute boys! Welcome to Nikki’s latest crush dilemma. Why is love so tricky? It’s Nikki and Brandon forever, right? But now a new boy is sort-of rocking Nikki’s heart. The last thing she wants is to hurt Brandon. But is she crushing on this cute new guy? If you ask her, she’ll probably tell you ‘Actually, I’m Not Really Sure Yet’. Join her for big laughs (and big dramas) as she figures things out!

  • The latest blockbuster from this mega-selling series
  • Now with over 30 million copies in print worldwide
  • Full of laugh-out-loud humour and fantastic cartoons
  • Great for fans of Tom Gates or Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Product Details

Series

Dork Diaries (book 12)

Format

Hardback

ISBN

9781471167751

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

September 7th, 2017

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.5; Middle years; 3.0 points

Other details
  • 368 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Series

Reviews

  1. Yesulun
    on 6 December 2017

    Dork

    Good

Add a review