Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The True Colours of Coral Glen

by Juliette Forrest (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

eur prices
Price: 8.60 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.45 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.72 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Coral sees the world through a rainbow of colours that nobody else can see. A day full of adventure might be Treasure Island Gold, but one with a maths test is Stormy Canyon Grey. She has colours for joy, and colours for boredom, and colours for birthdays. But when her beloved grandma dies, Coral can’t conjure up any colour that reflects how heartbroken she is. To find it, she sets off on a spooky adventure amid the creepy things that lurk at the edges of her not-so-ordinary town. There’s a ghost boy, and an evil spirit, and witches casting magical spells. But is there a colour that’s just right for saying goodbye?

  • A race-against-time treasure hunt with a gothic twist
  • Explores grief and loss in a vivid and original way
  • For fans of Neil Gaiman and A Place Called Perfect
  • Juliette Forrest won huge acclaim for her debut Twister

Product Details

Catalogue number

373 in EU Primary September 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407193229

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

July 4th, 2019

Other details
  • 304 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought