We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your delivery is going to a school and it’s closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Mrs Pepperpot Stories x 6 Pack

6copies

Suitable for 6 - 9 years

Format
Paperback
eur prices
Save €0.01
Offer price: 53.25 Switch to £
RRP: €53.26
gbp prices
Price: £41.94 Switch to

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

Mrs Pepperpot is a feisty old lady with a fabulous gift – she can shrink to miniature size. She can’t choose when she’ll shrink to the size of a pepperpot. It just happens! And when she’s teeny-tiny, the world around her can be a scary place. But whatever she faces – a monstrous mousetrap, a crafty fox or a massive ice cream mountain – little Mrs Pepperpot always comes out on top!

  • A treasury of 20 short stories about a classic character
  • Perfect for fans of Dick King-Smith and Enid Blyton
  • The Mrs Pepperpot books have been loved since the 1950s
  • Full of wonder, humour, charm and marvellous adventures

“The stories have that sense of magic which all the best children’s stories have.” Independent on Sunday

Supplied as a pack of six copies.

Product Details

Catalogue number

5757 in Books and Resources for Schools Catalogue 2021/22

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 7th, 2018

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review