Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

A Place Called Perfect #2: The Trouble with Perfect

by Helena Duggan (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

eur prices
Price: 8.00 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.00 Switch to
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets €1.60 to spend on books

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

1 review

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

The town of Perfect is safe again – or is it? (Pssst! Spot the scary zombie army.) Violet knew there was something wrong about Perfect the moment she set eyes on it. The perfectly mowed grass. The spookily pristine front doors. No normal place could be this immaculate, right? Now, having busted the dark secrets hidden in the town, Violet and her neighbours are enjoying their new freedom from the maniacal Archer twins. But have they really seen the last of Edward Archer? Why is Boy acting so strangely? And – uh oh! Who is masterminding that unstoppable zombie army?

  • Quirky, creepy, unforgettable stuff from a top new series
  • Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton
  • Otherworldly feel which is both classic and contemporary
  • The first book was shortlisted for the Waterstone’s Prize

Product Details

Catalogue number

447 in EU Teen September 2018 and 371 in EU Primary September 2018

Series

A Place Called Perfect (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781474949514

Publisher

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Date published

September 6th, 2018

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

  1. NightShadow
    on 23 September 2018

    A place called perfect #2 book

    The book cover looks amazing and the review is really good, I’m definitely going to read this book

    5out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought