Please note that our warehouse will be closed for despatch between 3rd and 11th February due to relocation. Any orders placed during this period will not be despatched until 14th February onwards. Please refer to our order FAQ page for more information. remove

A Stack of Alpacas

by Matt Cosgrove (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 3 - 6 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Postage charges apply to home addresses
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE postage to schools*
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge postage costs on your order, but border charges are payable and additional customs charges may be levied.

Product description

A Stack of Alpacas is the alpaca book of the year! Perfect for fans of Oi, Frog! and You Can’t Take an Elephant on the Bus.Macca is an alpaca. He loves splashing in puddles, and he gives the very best cuddles – especially to his nieces and nephew.

Except… his nieces and nephew are a whole lot of trouble! How will Uncle Macca tame this unruly trio?

A heartwarming story of kindness and family.

Also in the series:

Macca the AlpacaMacca’s Christmas CrackersAlpacas with MaracasA Stack of Alpacas

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407199337

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

April 2nd, 2020

Other details

  • 24 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought